Team

Executive

Mario Martinoli

Artistic Director
ICONS Founder & Co-Chair
+39 348 220 2808
mario.martinoli@icons.it

Elena Gaboardi

ICONS Founder & Co- Chair
+39 0371 091 065
elena.gaboardi@icons.it

Theresia Orchestra

Charlotte Michi

Project Manager
+39 0371 091 065
charlotte.michi@icons.it

Susanna Bucher

Artistic Secretary
+39 327 116 3855
susanna.bucher@icons.it

Yeefei Koay

Orchestra Manager
+39 344 407 8063
yeefei.koay@icons.it

Simone Laghi

Scientific Advisor
+39 347 8229 905
simone.laghi@icons.it

Deanna Brasolin

Press Office
+39 331 5204 116
deanna.brasolin@icons.it

Emilia Campagna

Editorial Manager
+39 347 429 3784
emilia.campagna@icons.it

Mirjam van der Schoot

Community Development
+39 375 618 9950
mirjam.vanderschoot@icons.it

Silvia Raimondi

Training Programme Manager
+39 0371 091 065
silvia.raimondi@icons.it

Sofia Finzi

Ambassadorship Programme Manager
+39 0371 091 065
sofia.finzi@icons.it

Veronica Meneghello

Sustainability & Environment
+39 0371 091 065
veronica.meneghello@icons.it

Orazio Di Maria

Graphic Designer
+39 0371 091 065
orazio.dimaria@icons.it

Alessandro Franceschi

Finance
+39 0371 091 065
alessandro.franceschi@icons.it

Federica Bresciani

Administration
+39 0371 091 065
federica.bresciani@icons.it